top of page
  • Black Bandcamp Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

DeRobert & The Half-Truths / Judgement 7"

Heavy hitting, uptempo banger released by Colemine Records.   7" available here at


Produced by Leroi Conroy and Nick DeVan

Written by Dave Singleton and Nick DeVan

Vocals - DeRobert Adams

Drums - Nick DeVan

Bass - Dave Singleton

Guitar - Andrew Muller

Tenor Sax - Troy Atkins

Trumpet - Josh Merbitz

bottom of page