top of page

AJ & The Jiggawatts /

Don't Mess with Me b/w Pimp Decisions 7"

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Super nasty Rock n’ Soul on this debut from AJ & The Jiggawatts, featuring folks from Sky Hi, the Coolin’ System, and DeRobert & The Half-Truths. Super tough and somewhat off kilter melodies collide for some delightful results on this quality record from G.E.D. Soul!

Produced by Nick DeVan & A.J. and the Jiggawatts

Mastered by Frank Reynolds

Engineered by Nick DeVan


AJ Eason - Vocals

Andrew Muller - Guitar

Timothy Hawkins - Bass

Dave Singleton - Drums and percussion

Adam Botner - Organ

bottom of page