top of page
  • Black Bandcamp Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Magic In Threes - 3

Magic In Threes set out to record and release a new track every week in 2016. The first 13 tracks would make up their third album and was originally released digitally via Bandcamp.  A vinyl release is due in early 2020 on KingUnderground records.


Released April 1, 2016


Produced and Recorded by Nick DeVan and Dave Singleton
Mastered by Frank Reynolds
Bass, Guitar, Keys, Percussion - Dave Singleton

Drums, Keys, Percussion - Nick DeVan
Guitar, Keys, Percussion - Andrew Muller

Flute, Tenor Sax - Jody Douglas

Flugel Horn, Trumpet - Mikie Martel



bottom of page