top of page

MAGIC IN THREES return with this collection of delightfully smoked out, Library inspired instrumentals. Following in the footsteps of their highly enjoyable 2011 debut, "Return of..." combines many shades of many moods into a tight record that finds a nice balance between strange hype arrangements and super chill "couch-lock" inducing slow jams.

Highly influenced by the library genre, this album embarks on a cinematic soul journey from the opening note, through the interlude, straight to the closing credits. Download this kind album today and enjoy!


released September 3, 2015

All songs written and arranged by Dave Singleton and Nick DeVan.

Dave Singleton - Guitar, Bass Guitar, Fender Rhodes, Percussion, Organ, Synthesizer

Nick DeVan - Drums, Percussion, Organ, Piano, Synthesizer


Joe D Douglas: Flute, Saxophone

Kirk Donovan - Trumpet, Flugelhorn

Mixed by Nick DeVan and D. Singleton

Mastered by Frank Reynolds.

Recorded at Poor Man Studios in Nashville, TN


all rights reserved

Magic In Threes - Return Of [Cassette]

    bottom of page